Skip to main content

United Way Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Peggy Johnson, Chair
PJohnson@UnitedWayDgCo.org
 
Jacy Hurst, Chair-Elect
Grant Huddin, Treasurer
Kurt Schueler, Secretary
 
MEMBERS AT LARGE
  • Brad Allen, Lawrence Public Library
  • Dr. Mahasweta Banerjee, University of Kansas
  • Lauren Byrne, Thomson Reuters
  • Silas S. Dulan, III, Westar Energy
  • Ranelle Fischer, Emprise Bank
  • Dr. Tami Gurley-Calvez, KU Medical Center
  • Grant Huddin, Huddin CPA
  • Jacy Hurst, Kutak Rock, LLP
  • Peggy Johnson, Community Volunteer
  • Krystal Loomis, Children's Alliance of KS
  • Linda Robinson, Community Volunteer
  • Kurt Schueler, Garmin International
  • Courtland Triplett, KU Student
  • Wint Winter, Community Volunteer

     

STAFF

Linda Brandenburger
AmeriCorps Manager

AmeriCorps@UnitedWayDgCo.org 

Jeffrey Cornish, MA
President/CEO

JCornish@UnitedWayDgCo.org 

Sean Fraher
Operations Associate

sfraher@unitedwaydgco.org 

Kassidie Karns
Full Charge Bookkeeper
kkarns@unitedwaydgco.org  

Lea Roselyn, MA
VP Community Impact

lroselyn@unitedwaydgco.org 

Paula Smith, MA
Community Engagement & Volunteer Director

psmith@unitedwaydgco.org 

Angie Skwarlo
Campaign Manager

askwarlo@unitedwaydgco.org